Kontaktpersoner


Øyvind Birkeland

Installatør / Saksbehandler
32 88 25 52
o.birkeland@abicon.no


Tommy Eriksen

Avdelingsleder
32 88 25 63
t.eriksen@abicon.no


Nina G Haug

Kontormedarbeider
32 88 25 56
n.haug@abicon.no


Atle Hope

Avdelingsleder
Industri
32 88 25 60
a.hope@abicon.no


Lars Marius Hvambsahl

Ingeniør elkraft
32 88 25 65
l.hvambsahl@abicon.no


Jorun Thune Johansen

Kontormedarbeider
32 88 25 57
j.johansen@abicon.no


Bjørn Erik Lutnes

Avdelingsleder
32 88 25 61
b.lutnes@abicon.no


Steinar Melhus

Avdelingsleder Automasjon
32 88 25 62
s.melhus@abicon.no


Asle Per Myklebust

Daglig leder
32 88 25 51
a.myklebust@abicon.no


Morten Nilsen

Saksbehandler
32 88 25 58
morten.nilsen@abicon.no


Per Staalhane

Avdelingsleder
32 88 25 53
p.staalhane@abicon.no


Roar Thoresen

Saksbehandler
32 88 25 55
r.thoresen@abicon.no


Vivi B. Svendsen

Regnskapssjef
32 88 25 54
v.svendsen@abicon.no